Demonstrations

Mohawk Pottery and Contemporary Art
Natasha Smoke Santiago
Friday, June 30 – Monday, July 3

Wood Burning and Painting
Vicki Virgil
Tuesday, July 4 – Thursday, July 6

Mohawk Fancy Baskets
Carrie Hill
Friday, July 7 – Monday, July 10

Stone Work
Matthew Gregson
Tuesday, July 11 – Thursday, July 13

Mohawk Fancy Baskets
Carrie Hill
Friday, July 14 – Monday, July 17

Mohawk Fancy Baskets
Robin Lazore
Friday, July 21 – Monday, July 24

Wool Arts
Serendipity Spinners
Tuesday, July 25 – Thursday, July 27

Mohawk Beadwork
Wilma Cook Zumpano
Friday, July 28 – Monday, July 31

Adirondack Art
Robert Stump
Tuesday, August 1 – Thursday, August 4

Bamboo Fly Rods
Doug Moody
Tuesday, August 1 – Thursday, August 4

Mohawk Pottery and Contemporary Art
Natasha Smoke Santiago
Friday, August 4 – Monday, August 7

Mohawk Fancy Basket
Carrie Hill
Friday, August 11 – Monday, August 14

Quilting and Fiber Arts
Northern Needles
Tuesday, August 15 – Thursday, August 17

Packbasket and Bark Baskets
Eric Sunday
Friday, August 18 – Monday, August 21

Pottery
Greg Rudd
Tuesday, August 22 – Thursday, August 24

Mohawk Fancy Basket
Robin Lazore
Friday, August 25 – Monday, August 28