Home » Join & Support » Current Support » Special Exhibition, Program, and Projects

Special Exhibition, Program, and Projects

The Adirondack Experience acknowledges the following individuals and organizations that generously provided restricted gifts in 2016.

Boatbuilder-in-Residence Program

  • Bluestone Foundation
    • Mrs. Penelope Lapham
The Lynn H. Boillot Endowment Fund for Adirondack Art
  • Lynn H. Boillot Family Fund
    • Estate of Lynn H. Boillot
  • Institute of Museum and Library Services*
Collections Improvement
  • In honor of Elsbeth Morgan, Steve Hopkins, Nancy Adams Sweet, Karen Meltzer, David Rockwell, and Jim Townsend
  • Mr. and Mrs. Timothy E. Delaney
  • Rachel and Ben Elwes
  • Dr. and Mrs. John R. Kimberly
  • Jane Love McGraw and Jay McGraw
  • David and Chelsey Remington
  • Nancy Reardon and Steven Sayer
  • Anne H. Van Ingen
  • Mr. and Mrs. Gregory S. Wolcott
  • Fredrick Christian and Helene A. Kruger Fund
    • Jan C. K. and R. Steven Anderson
  • Preservation League of New York State*
Dog Days of Summer
  • Nancy Adams Sweet
Electric Vehicle Charging Stations
  • Jeff Robillard
Event Media Sponsor
  • Adirondack Life
  • North Country Public Radio
  • The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation*
  • Lake Placid Education Foundation*
  • Pine Tree Foundation of New York*
  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles O. Svenson
Monday Evening Lecture Series
  • New York Council for the Humanities*
P-12 Educational Programs
  • Mr. and Mrs. David Amodeo
  • The Bay and Paul Foundations*
  • Paul and Frances Elston
  • Mr. and Mrs. Paul Belleville
  • Alice and Bill Boardman
  • Dr. and Mrs. Dominique C. Boillot
  • Camden Middle School Student Fund
  • Mr. James J. Carr
  • The Community Foundation of Herkimer & Oneida Counties, Inc. and the Franklin J. Ely First Lake Foundation Fund, Wesley & Marion Small Fund*
  • Rita and Joe Coney
  • Roger and Darcie Corbin
  • Mr. and Mrs. Bruce B. Eldredge
  • Peter and Vivian Falco Family Foundation
  • Philip and Kathleen Forlenza
  • Ed and Lisa Hoe
  • Mr. and Mrs. Scott Keet
  • Ms. Bonnie Keet
  • Dr. and Mrs. John E. Kelly III
  • Mrs. Virginia Maloney Lawrence
  • William F. Locke
  • Mrs. Ann S. Lofting
  • Lucy and Dave Long
  • Michelle Maggs
  • Hilary and Patrick McDonald
  • Allola McGraw
  • Bill and Wendy Nolan
  • Dennis and Patricia Phillips
  • Ms. Kathrin W. Poole and Mr. Howard H. Tomlinson
  • Diane Reynolds
  • Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Reynolds
  • Lauren Razook Roth and John M. Roth
  • The Sandy Hill Foundation*
  • Nancy Reardon and Steven Sayer
  • Mr. and Mrs. James Schoff
  • Richard and Vicki Schwartz Fund
  • Mr. Richard E. Scordato and Ms. Susan L. Cox
  • Mr. Christopher Shaw and Ms. Susan K. Kavanagh
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey G. Shaw
  • Mr. Robert Maurice Sprogell and Ms. Dawn Wilkins
  • Stewart’s Shops Holiday Match*
  • Anne H. Van Ingen
  • Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Webb
    • in honor of Elizabeth and Howard Gold
  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles Woods
Publication of Sulavik: The Traditional Adirondack Guideboat
  • Ms. Mary S. Madison
  • Mr. and Mrs. Philip Palmisano
  • Mr. Chris Sulavik and Ms. Emily R. Church
  • Mr. and Mrs. Mark C. Sulavik
  • Mr. Stephen B. Sulavik
  • Mr. and Mrs. Sidney S. Whelan Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Worth
Rushton Boat Collection
  • Mrs. S. Paul Rushton
    • in honor of S. Paul Rushton’s 95th Birthday
*Also found under 2016 Government and Foundation Grants