Our Trustees

The Adirondack Experience’s Board of Trustees is made up of individuals with a deep love of the Adirondacks who are dedicated to sharing the history of this special place while preserving our important relationship with the Adirondack wilderness.

Board of Trustees

Anne Donovan Bodnar (Vice Chair)
Darcie Corbin (Secretary)
Peter J. Falco
Drew C. Forhan
Harriet B. Huston
Nancy Keet
John R. Kimberly
Benita Law-Diao
William Locke
Dennis J. Phillips
Geoffrey Robillard

David Rockwell (Treasurer)
Nancy Reardon Sayer (Chair)
Richard Scordato
Robert S. Searle
Scott Manning Stevens
Garrett W. Thelander
James T. Townsend
Sarah M. Underhill
Anne H. Van Ingen
Gregory S. Wolcott
Jacob Wright

Honorary Trustees

J. Dinsmore Adams Jr.
Frances Beinecke
William H. Boardman Jr.
Sarah Cohen
Margot Paul Ernst
John G. Fritzinger Jr.
Walter F. Harrison III
Hilary C. McDonald
Jane Love McGraw
William J. Nolan III

David F. Remington
Lauren Razook Roth
Gilda G. Wray

A couple taking in the view of Blue Mountain Lake from the deck of the Lake View Cafe at the Adirondack Experience.

Support the Rich History
of the Adirondack Region

Support the Rich History of the Adirondack Region